MEET OUR TEAM

It’s all about people, people who are the key to success. Behind our continued accomplishment is a team of professional, reliable and committed employees who practice teamwork as a religion. They are dedicated to making your event and tour experience fresh, creative and smoother than ever.

Hitting bullseye is: Nurturing client relationships and creating opportunities for my team

Agnelo Fernandes

Managing Director
agnelo@1001events.com

Work hard in silence, let success make the noise’

Venessa Pacheco

Managing Partner
venessa@1001events.com

Sloom1133

admin

Sloom1133
Sloom1133@1001events.com

Project Manager

Yasser Ali Meer

Project Manager
yasser@1001events.com

Project Executive

Mutahir Zahid

Project Executive
mutahir@1001events.com

‘ Everyday is another chance to win the world over ‘

Fe Dionido

Manager Abu dhabi
fe@1001events.com

At the agency as on the rugby field, I like to play as a team

Christopher Fernandes

Sr. Project Manager
christopher@1001events.com

Believe in your efforts, only then will you succeed

Catherine Ignacio

Sr. Tours Executive
catherine@1001holidays.ae

Director - Business Development

Natasha Soares

Director - Business Devp.
natasha@1001holidays.ae

Celebrate your faith over fear, It’s the best way to success

Swajesh Thulaseedharan

Sr. Tours Executive
swajesh@1001holidays.ae

Operations Coordinator

Ehsun Ullah Khan

Operations Coordinator
ehsun@1001events.com

Operations Coordinator

Jamil Akhtar

Operations Coordinator
jamil@1001events.com

Safari Camp Assistant

Masood Ahmed

Safari Camp Assistant
operations@1001events.com

Safari Camp Incharge

Muhammad Ashraf

Safari Camp Incharge
operations@1001events.com

Safari Camp Assistant

Muhammad Shahzad

Safari Camp Assistant
operations@1001events.com

Safari Camp Assistant

Niaz Ahmad

Safari Camp Assistant
operations@1001events.com

Graphic Designer

Selwyn D’Silva

Graphic Designer
selwyn@1001events.com

Design & Developed by Webiral